Cricket All-Stars series to start between Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors

Are you a True Cricket Fan? Do you want to see all the legendary Cricketers together? Then, it’s a good news for you because cricket fans are finally given a splendid and thrilling experience of all time. This dream playground is finally consummated because US play host to ‘Cricket All-Stars’ series. The live telecast will be scheduled on Saturday and here is the brief brochure to know about how lifetime event is going to be.

What’s trending with Pakistan Cricket?

Cricket All-Stars tournament is the magnificent idea of Master Blaster Sachin Tendulkar and fabled leg-spinner Shane Warne. This duo were struck with a brainstormed idea of having a series of all the legendary and honorable retired players in Cricket history to play altogether. The idea came to mind when they met during ‘Rest of the World XI vs MCC‘ game at Lord’s. MCC (Marylebone Cricket Club) had completed 200 years and the match was played in that honor. The match was attended by almost all the former cricketers and they got the recommendations and humble requests to held such matches more often.

Live Score: India vs South Africa 1st Test Match

29 World Class Players will tie their shoelace to go on the field with their spirit high and focus sharp. A total of 3 T20 match will be played in the sequence between ‘Sachin’s Blasters and Warne’s Warriors’. Sachin and Warne will lead the two respective great team of all times.

cricket all star

Here are the squads:
Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar (c), VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Mahela Jayawardene Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, Lance Klusener, Shaun Pollock, Carl Hooper, Curtly Ambrose, Moin Khan, Glenn McGrath, Muttiah Muralitharan, Shoaib Akhtar, Graeme Swann,

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne (c), Matthew Hayden, Jacques Kallis, Ricky Ponting, Michael Vaughan, Kumar Sangakkara, Ajit Agarkar, Andrew Symonds, Daniel Vettori,Jonty Rhodes, Courtney Walsh, Allan Donald, Saqlain Mushtaq, Wasim Akram,

What is the purpose?
The purpose is to make the cricket famous among the Americans and nurturing the sport in the nation. Moreover, as almost all the native cricketers have retired, it would be a prestigious opportunity to play against their fans- Golden chance to the legends to feel the pavilion. Cricketers will partake their invaluable feedbacks and advices to more than 100 young cricketers during the extra sessions.

cricket allstar

Rules, regulations and playing conditions:

Cricket All Stars is an event approved by the International Cricket Council (ICC), and has no exclusive affiliation with the USA Cricket Association or any other domestic cricket association in the USA.

There is one exception to the general T20 rules. Here a bowler will be allowed to bowl a maximum of five overs instead of four.

First Match

Date: November 7,2015.

Venue: Citi Field, New York

Time: 11:30 PM IST

Stadium Tolerance: 45,000

Second Match

Date: November 12,2015.

Venue: Minute Maid Park, Houston

Time: 07:30 AM IST

Stadium Tolerance: 41,000

Final Fixture:

Date: November 15,2015

Venue: Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles.

Stadium Capacity: 56,000

Time: 08:00 AM IST

Match officials:

Umpires: Steve Davis, Simon Taufel, and Marais Erasmus.

Article publié pour la première fois le 06/11/2015

Related Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *